Contact Us – Vital Partners

Please send us a message and tell us a little about yourself and the type of person you would like to meet.

  • captcha


Sydney (02) 9017 8444

Canberra (02) 9017 8426

Tue - Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm (AEDT)

Saturdays by appointments only

Suite 1203, Level 12, 23 Hunter Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Email: info@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

Canberra City ACT 2600

Email: can@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

The Vital Team

  • Cassy Baines
    Cassy Baines

    Position: Senior Consultant

    Phone: (02) 9017 8444

    Email: cassy@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

  • Recel Tayor
    Recel Tayor

    Position: Senior Consultant

    Phone: (02) 9017 8444

    Email: recel@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

  • Mimma Pagano
    Mimma Pagano

    Position: Support Consultant

    Phone: (02) 9017 8444

    Email: mimma@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

  • Jesal Shah
    Jesal Shah

    Position: Vital Team Support

    Phone: (02) 9017 8444

    Email: jesal@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

  • Lara McCabe
    Lara McCabe

    Position: Montage Photographer

    Phone: 0406992805

    Email: montage@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

  • Micheline Licha
    Micheline Licha

    Position: Vital Fashion Consultant

    Phone: 0416926060

    Email: fashion@syd.vitalpartners.com.au

icon5

FREE: Men Are From Mars

Download Now
Call Today! (02) 9017 8444 Contact Us