We have collected a huge number of thank you letters over the years and we can't thank our clients enough who have shared them with us. Our passion is to get genuine singles together so hearing their joy, success and happiness is a total gift here at Vital Partners.

Now, they go long way back so be patient while they load up!

timeline icon
  • September 23, 2017
  • Congratulations A Vital Wedding September 16, 2017
    September 23, 2017
    Hi Recel, Just sending some pics through hope you get them, Sharon and I got married last Saturday and couldn't be happier, we are true soulm..
  • February 27, 2017
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Denis & Sharon
    February 27, 2017
    Hi Recel, I hope this email finds you well. As you may know, Denis proposed to me on Valentine"s Day and we have been engaged for about two weeks. ..
  • June 06, 2016
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Greg & Luisa
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Recel, Thank you very much for introducing us. You have made us both very happy. Love Greg and Luisa xxoo ..
  • May 13, 2016
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Linda & Ewan
    May 13, 2016
    Hi Recel & Team Just want to let you know that Ewan S from Forbes and I, Linda B, from Emu Plains are still together after meeting through your..
  • January 08, 2016
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Helen & Alan
    January 08, 2016
    Dear Recel and the Vital Team, What an ABSOLUTELY wonderful email to read this thundery, wet, grey, miserable British morning, it’s quite made ou..
  • May 08, 2015
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Dr G-Manly
    May 08, 2015
    If you are a professional single and time poor, but searching for a potential partner I understand the frustration. It can be daunting and exhausting...
  • April 16, 2015
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Mr & Mrs Hill
    April 16, 2015
      My wife and myself would like to let you know we met through your service and on December 23 we celebrated 15 years of very happy married li..
  • March 01, 2015
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ally and Michael
    March 01, 2015
    Hi Recel, Michael and I are great. We hit off so well we actually decided to get married, have bought a house together, and are now expecting our c..
  • February 10, 2015
  • Vital Partners Reviews | MT. Chatswood
    February 10, 2015
    It was 3 years ago that I was introduced to my partner. We clicked straight away and are now living together. I went to Vital because I was also si..
  • September 23, 2014
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Denis and Amanda
    September 23, 2014
    Vital Partners were the guiding force behind the introduction of Denis and myself. Denis had come out of a 25 yr marriage and was left 3 boys to rear..
  • June 29, 2014
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Derek and Julie
    June 29, 2014
    Hi Recel, An update for  you.. When Derek and I met for the first time Saturday night I was as nervous as all hell!!! I wasn't at all nervous w..
  • April 11, 2014
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Lorraine and John
    April 11, 2014
    John and I have been seeing each other for five months yesterday. John was the third man that I had met through Vital. We met at a club and had drink..
  • January 22, 2014
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Kasin and Ian
    January 22, 2014
    Kasin and I are well past the tea and coffee stage. We are just spending the weekend together and fyi - Hope you had a great X mas and all the best fo..
  • August 12, 2013
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Rebecca and Matt
    August 12, 2013
    To Recel & Staff, We are on our first mini holiday together. Things are great. Together we have so much in common and we are growing stronger e..
  • May 01, 2013
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Glenn and Slyvia
    May 01, 2013
    I wish I could express the gratitude I feel in many different ways. It's hard to say the meaningful things; the words that come to mind usually fi..
  • April 11, 2013
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Peter and Eva
    April 11, 2013
    Dear Vital Team,   Thank you so very very much for the introduction! Your choice was perfect! We are so very happy together and truly "h..
  • September 11, 2010
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Tanya and Brett
    September 11, 2010
    To the staff at Vital Partners, You know how I told you in my last letter that Brett and me didn’t work out. Well, I realised that Brett may be t..
  • June 13, 2010
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ursula and Lex
    June 13, 2010
    Please find enclosed last payment to complete my file with  Vital. Thank you for all your help that you have been . Lex and I are getting on like a ..
  • March 10, 2009
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Scott and Lori
    March 10, 2009
    the Vital crew Thanks for the great ad you wrote up for me as well as the phone message. It was very successful, I now have that many girls on the ..
  • September 11, 2008
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Roslyn and Gerry
    September 11, 2008
    Thank you both for attending our wedding and making the day special. We would like to thank you all at Vital Partners for the lovely blender.  Also ..
  • December 11, 2007
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Andrea
    December 11, 2007
    May all your Christmas wishes come true!   Thanks for all the fun you organised, Mylan and Lisa   Love Andrea ..
  • November 11, 2007
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Sharon and Peter
    November 11, 2007
    To all the team at Vital   Thank you for helping us find each other!   Love, Sharon and Peter    ..
  • October 27, 2006
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Terry
    October 27, 2006
      Am spending a few days in beautiful Paris. Going next week in Italy and then to Israel to visit my mother. Hope you are well. Keep up the..
  • July 11, 2006
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ninian and Fiona
    July 11, 2006
    As discussed in our last phone conversation I wanted to express my appreciation to you and your colleagues for the service offered to me and though th..
  • July 08, 2006
  • Vital Partners Reviews | John and Margaret
    July 08, 2006
    Sorry I have been so long responding to your request ,but I have been extremely busy, plus trying to cope with my new social life that you helped cr..
  • April 11, 2006
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Melanie and Rod
    April 11, 2006
    To the team at Vital Partners , I am just writing to update you on the progress of myself and Rod. We first met on 20/04/2005 and from that moment w..
  • December 10, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | John and Vaike
    December 10, 2005
    She (Vaike) is a very beautiful lady . Thank you and your staff, I hope it works for both of us. Marry Xmas to you all   ..
  • November 25, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Roshan and Felicity
    November 25, 2005
    Well after a few phone calls, here is our “happy” letter. We think it should be the “happily ever after”  letter, as that is what we plan to..
  • November 11, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Tina and Clayton
    November 11, 2005
    ..
  • September 11, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Andrew and Tracey
    September 11, 2005
    Tracey and I had a great time and are planning to get together again. Tracey has a great personality and we talked and talked. For a first introductio..
  • June 06, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Paul and Joanne
    June 06, 2005
    We wanted to take the time to sit down and try and express how excited we are now that we are on the “Happy File” and to thank you for all you h..
  • April 28, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ron and Kathy
    April 28, 2005
    Just thought we would drop you a note and let you know how things are going. One of the best days of my life was on October 22nd 2004 when you sent me..
  • March 11, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Daniel
    March 11, 2005
    Even though I’ve only been involved with Vital Partners for a short time, you and your fellow staff have already made a difference to me. I never th..
  • February 01, 2005
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ann and Ray
    February 01, 2005
    I have married with Ray and very happy - all going well. Thanks Shawn for introducing me to Ray. Ann ..
  • December 20, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Maria and Brett
    December 20, 2004
    Vital Partners   Have a great Xmas and A happy New year.   We are still going strong after 3 years.   From Maria ..
  • December 15, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Anne and Phil
    December 15, 2004
    Sorry to be so late in writing back to you. Our only excuse if life has been so full since you introduced Philip and myself. We can’t thank you eno..
  • December 11, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Linda
    December 11, 2004
    To Mary and other Cupids helpers   Thank you for each chance you give me for love. Wishing you a magical Christmas, Love Linda ..
  • October 11, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Marlise and Hans
    October 11, 2004
    Marlise and Hans met through Vital. Hans feedback on Marlise ! 13/09/2004 We met for coffee, had a wonderful time, had drinks, dinner, coffee and..
  • August 11, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Maggie
    August 11, 2004
    Tamara post and send pronto! We are in Venice now at long fabulous trip. Snowed in for a day in the villa in Montalcino -which was so much fun! ..
  • August 10, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Sonia and Austin
    August 10, 2004
    Sonia and Austin met in 2003 and moved together after 5 months. They came in to see Layla and the Vital team to thank them and encourage others tha..
  • July 12, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Alan and Helen
    July 12, 2004
    Hy Mylan Firstly apologies for not keeping in touch more often.  Have often thought of giving you a call and keeping in touch, but it seems that lif..
  • July 05, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Gary and Jill
    July 05, 2004
    Hi Mary and Mylan, Gary and I are sitting here surfing the net, doin’ a bit and thought we’d drop you a line to say -WOW! Gary : “It took 7 da..
  • January 10, 2004
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Maria and George
    January 10, 2004
    Maria and George met for their first introduction in march 2003 and are so glad that they met though Vital. ..
  • December 17, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Chamille and David
    December 17, 2003
    as promised I have finally put pen to paper. Life has been a little crazy lately but crazy in a good way! David and I met at the end of July and here..
  • December 10, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Anne
    December 10, 2003
    To All the staff at Vital   Wishing you all a great Christmas and may 2003 be all you want and more!   from Anne   ..
  • December 08, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Angie
    December 08, 2003
    Just a little note to say a big thank you for a really great year with Vital Partners. Although I didn’t meet that ‘special one’ I did meet lot..
  • December 02, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Phillip and Maria
    December 02, 2003
      Thank you for introducing me to Maria. My life is now complete with a woman, I feel very happy to be the rest of my life with. I’m in love..
  • September 29, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | David and Narelle
    September 29, 2003
    Dear Vital, Thank you for all you help. I think my file should have initially be added to the shocked and amazed pile, but I think "Happy File” is ..
  • September 04, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Len and Patricia
    September 04, 2003
    Dear Vital   Patricia and I would like to thank you very much for letting us find each other. We complement each other and are the perfect ma..
  • August 02, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Roy and Chris
    August 02, 2003
    To Jodie and the rest of the staff at Vital,   We both thank you very much.   From Roy and Chris ..
  • July 10, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Fiona and Daryl
    July 10, 2003
    Finally I find the opportunity to say a huge “THANK YOU” to all the wonderful guys at Vital . After receiving my introduction to Daryl 24/3/03/ a..
  • June 18, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Freda and Bruce
    June 18, 2003
    Just a short note following our telephone conversation this afternoon to say how grateful I am to you and Vital Partners for introducing Bruce and mys..
  • April 01, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Lillah and Dave
    April 01, 2003
    I want to thank you very much for your letter which I received yesterday. It’s lovely to be placed on the “Happy-File”. Thank you. Please thank..
  • March 01, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Gerry and Roslyn
    March 01, 2003
    Roslyn is engaged to be married in February 2004.   Roslyn met Gerry at Vital in March 2003 and are very much in love! ..
  • January 18, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Greg and Shirley
    January 18, 2003
    I would like very much congratulate you all for doing your job well. I know you sent me quite a few introductions and I probably didn’t see as many ..
  • January 08, 2003
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Victoria
    January 08, 2003
    I just wanted to write a note to say  ″thank you″ so much for all your help with the introductions organized through Vital. You and all the staff..
  • December 11, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | John and Robyn
    December 11, 2002
    Dear Lisa and the gang at Vital Partners Just a short note to give you an update on our progress. John and I have been together for 17 months. Joh..
  • December 11, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Victoria and Peter
    December 11, 2002
    On 16th of this month Victoria and I will celebrate 8 months together. So on behalf of both of us I would like to thank the staff at Vital, and in par..
  • December 03, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | George and Julie
    December 03, 2002
      Thank you so much for introducing me to Julie, she has made me so happy. One and half months ago and beyond I was in the absolute depths of d..
  • November 25, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Marie
    November 25, 2002
    To Chris   I thank you from the bottom of my heart for bringing this wonderful man into my life. Love you always and forever friends ..
  • September 11, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews |Dawn and Jay
    September 11, 2002
    Hi Melody, Mylan and Layla, How was your Christmas? I hope it was as good as mine. Jay is just fantastic.We spent most of Christmas together and somet..
  • May 18, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Kaye and Jerry
    May 18, 2002
    Dear Lisa Just a note to let you know that after twelve months to the day that we met Jerry and I are still together. I moved from Sydney to his plac..
  • January 25, 2002
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Jan and Norm
    January 25, 2002
    Hi We were members of your agency over 12 months ago wanted to let you know that since introducing us in November 2000, we now have plans to marry thi..
  • October 01, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Tanya and Michael
    October 01, 2001
    Dear Melanie Thank you for placing my card on the  “Happy file” . Although I received numerous introductions from Vital Partners, Michael was my ..
  • August 21, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Robert and Anna
    August 21, 2001
    Dear Melanie, Further to our phone conversation on Friday, august 3, I am writing to let you know how happy I am to have met Anna. My first thought  ..
  • August 08, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Trish and Lindsay
    August 08, 2001
    Dear Mylan   Thank you for all your help through the year, I  consider you to be a very dear friend now . Lindsay is a great guy and it..
  • June 12, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Sophie and Gary
    June 12, 2001
    Dear Sean and the staff , Thank you very much for all the help and introducing me to Gary. I joined Vital Partners on 3rd June 2000. Gary was the firs..
  • June 11, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Brian and Vickie
    June 11, 2001
    To Tran Huynh Tran I can not tell you how happy I  am in meeting Vickie. The last 5 weeks have been great in many ways. When I ‘m not working I spe..
  • May 29, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Carol
    May 29, 2001
    All of you have been so nice in such a thoughtful way. It’s hard to find a way to thank you each one of you today … But hopefully, this spec..
  • May 14, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ann and Ray
    May 14, 2001
    Dear Sean and team Thank you for introducing me to Ray, Sean. Our relationship is growing stronger and closer as the weeks go by. Despite our differen..
  • May 01, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Brian and Vicky
    May 01, 2001
    To Tran, Tran I can not tell you how happy I  am in meeting Vickie . The last 5 weeks have been great in many ways . When I ‘m not working I spe..
  • March 11, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Karen and Trevor
    March 11, 2001
    Dear Lisa and everybody at Vital thank you all so much for your help in introducing Trevor and I, the last twelve months have just flown by. Trevor an..
  • March 11, 2001
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Mary and Michael
    March 11, 2001
    Just 10 weeks ago Mary, 44, of Cranebrook, though she’d never find love. A newspaper ad changed everything. Mary is still all a -flutter after me..
  • October 11, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Lynnett and Ingo
    October 11, 2000
    Dear Katja, “Thanks to VITAL” Thank you for the introduction of Ingo to me. We have something very special between us that we share. It has been ..
  • October 01, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Debbie and Dave
    October 01, 2000
    Dear Joanne   Just a quick note to say thanks for introducing Dave and I. Well what can I say he is Mr wonderful. He is everything a gir..
  • September 25, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Brian and Sophie
    September 25, 2000
    As you will see, Sophie and I are now living together. We are both very happy and some of that is due to “V.P. ” All of our plans are together and..
  • August 11, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews |Sydney
    August 11, 2000
    WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT Who would have thought that lonely man (kind eyes with a hint of sadness, posture somewhat dejected, dress a little neglected) ..
  • June 27, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ursula and Lex
    June 27, 2000
    Dear Lana, Just a quick note to let you know that things are still going well with Lex and myself and we are very happy still getting to know each oth..
  • April 05, 2000
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ursula and Glenn
    April 05, 2000
    Dear Lana , Please find attached cheque for $50.00 for a part payment being due this month. Thank you for all the work that you are doing on my file. ..
  • November 16, 1999
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Helen and Reid
    November 16, 1999
    Lana I’ve had one introduction from you very early after I registered and have since had my file put on hold as he turned out wonderfull!! Reid and ..
  • April 13, 1999
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Li and Ian
    April 13, 1999
    Dear Joanne,   please find enclosed my cheque for $230 being balance of my account. I would like to thank you for your help and co-opera..
  • September 11, 1998
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Anne
    September 11, 1998
    Dear Joanne and Co! Just a quick line to let you know that my friend from Alice Springs and myself and still quite a number. We get along famously and..
  • July 21, 1998
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Kelly and Jason
    July 21, 1998
    Dear Kat and the gang at Vital,   on behalf of Jason and myself, I would like to thank you for introducing us. It worked out really well, w..
  • June 05, 1998
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Michelle and Gary
    June 05, 1998
    Dearest Sue and Sean, Greeting, o matchmakers extraordinaire! I hope this finds you all well and in good spirits. As you can see I’ve just recently ..
  • March 11, 1998
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Michelle
    March 11, 1998
    Dear Fellow Searchers, I remember all too clearly when it was me sitting there reading these letters, too, wondering if these people could possibly he..
  • May 15, 1997
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Pam and Darren
    May 15, 1997
    Dear Katja, Sean and gang, Thanks for introducing me to Darren. He was the first guy I met out of a long list of compatibles and I didn’t feel the n..
  • November 16, 1996
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Kerrie and Alex
    November 16, 1996
    To Vital Partners   Thank you to Vital Partners Kerrie  married Alex  16-11-96 after meeting through Vital, we have also had a beautif..
  • March 03, 1996
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Gabriella and Graham
    March 03, 1996
    Dear Vital, We are writing to let you know that we tied the knot on the 8th October 1995. Sorry it took so long to write, but with everything has jus..
  • January 06, 1996
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Faye and Merv
    January 06, 1996
      Faye and Merv A New Year And A New Life . January 6th 1996..
  • August 07, 1995
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Vaike and David
    August 07, 1995
    To Sean, Simone and Joanne Just a little note of appreciation to say “Thank you” for introducing David and me. After three months of living togeth..
  • June 22, 1995
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Janine and Leigh
    June 22, 1995
    Dear Sean, I have never been so happy, so excited about meeting my man of my dreams. I joined your agency on 3.30 pm on a Saturday. By 6.00 pm that da..
  • April 10, 1995
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Terry and Lyn
    April 10, 1995
    Dear Lori Just a few lines to let you know that the first lady, (Lyn ) that you found for me is going very well and we should be married either by the..
  • June 11, 1994
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Jo
    June 11, 1994
    To Jodie (and the crew)   Lots and Lots for all your patience and help.  It’s very appreciated.   Once again, thank you &n..
  • September 11, 1993
  • Vital Partners Reviews | John
    September 11, 1993
    To Joanne Thanks for finding my perfect partner. It was a pleasure going through Vital. May everything work well for you in the future, your good frie..
  • June 19, 1993
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Don and Carol
    June 19, 1993
      Don and Carol “A Quiet ,Country , Wedding at Home “ June 19th 1993      ..
  • October 06, 1992
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Petra
    October 06, 1992
    Dear Joanne and Sean Enclosed is my final payment, $50. May I take this opportunity of thanking you both for every thing you have done for me. Getting..
  • April 08, 1992
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Erica and Ken
    April 08, 1992
    Dear Jo + Sean Thank you both for the recent card you sent us congratulating us on our engagement. My fiance and I are so happy together and it’s al..
  • September 30, 1991
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Colleen
    September 30, 1991
    Dear Joanne and Sean, Just a quick note to say thanks to your obvious attention to details and lovely phone manner. Each man  I have met has been a g..
  • August 13, 1991
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Michelle and John
    August 13, 1991
    Dear Joanne, Thank you so much for wishing me a lovely birthday on Sunday. I hope to be going out with John on Sunday. I think that it is great the wa..
  • August 07, 1991
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Gail and John
    August 07, 1991
    On behalf of John and I we would like to thank everyone from Vital Partners for getting us together! We are both very happy. Thank you! Yours sincerel..
  • November 11, 1990
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Jenny and Michael
    November 11, 1990
    Dear Vital, Just  a quick note to say thank you! Best regards, Jenny and Michael ..
  • March 11, 1990
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Lyneth
    March 11, 1990
    Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for all your help while I was joining Vital Partner and to date. You have been very patient and supportive and you have..
  • June 28, 1989
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Simone and Carmine
    June 28, 1989
    Simone and Carmine A White, White Winter Wedding ..
  • November 08, 1988
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Ken and Erica
    November 08, 1988
      Sir Ken and Maid Erica “ The wedding of the year ” September 22 , 1992      ..
  • September 11, 1988
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Peter and Sabrina
    September 11, 1988
    Dear Sean My birthday reminded me that I hadn’t sent you a photo of our wedding. Because Sabrina and I are involved in Colonial Dancing (from 19th ..
  • June 10, 1988
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Alison and Wayne
    June 10, 1988
    Alison Mary Hopkins and Wayne Greatorex married in the Uniting Church , Greenwith . Their parents are Mr and Mrs Richard Hopkins , of Yatala Vale and..
  • February 08, 1988
  • Vital Partners Reviews | Lisa and Brian
    February 08, 1988
    Our warmest regards to you all.   Thank you for your lovely letters and Christmas cards. We will never be able to thank you enough. W..

What Our Happy Couples Say About Us

  • Hi Recel, Just sending some pics through hope you get them, Sharon and I got married last Saturday and couldn't be happier, we are true soulmates. Thank you so much for all your help Denis read more »
    - Congratulations A Vital Wedding September 16, 2017
  • Hi Recel, I hope this email finds you well. As you may know, Denis proposed to me on Valentine"s Day and we have been engaged for about two weeks. We would like to express our gratitude to you and your team by writing this review. I was single for five years after the divorce. At that time, I... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Denis & Sharon
  • Dear Recel, Thank you very much for introducing us. You have made us both very happy. Love Greg and Luisa xxoo read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Greg & Luisa
  • Hi Recel & Team Just want to let you know that Ewan S from Forbes and I, Linda B, from Emu Plains are still together after meeting through your agency. We met on 13 October 2010 we have been engaged since 2011 plan to get married soon. Thanks once again keep up the good work. Linda &... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Linda & Ewan
  • Dear Recel and the Vital Team, What an ABSOLUTELY wonderful email to read this thundery, wet, grey, miserable British morning, it’s quite made our day! Yes, in answer to your question, both of us are fine and are doing well. It was great to hear that our love story is known to you and you’ll... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Helen & Alan
  • If you are a professional single and time poor, but searching for a potential partner I understand the frustration. It can be daunting and exhausting. So unlike most people who may try different venues or events, in search of that special someone, or those that feel more secure online trying to figure... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Dr G-Manly
  •   My wife and myself would like to let you know we met through your service and on December 23 we celebrated 15 years of very happy married life. We do recommend your agencies to other people we have met. We met in March 1999 and married in December the same year. Thank you again for the... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Mr & Mrs Hill
  • Hi Recel, Michael and I are great. We hit off so well we actually decided to get married, have bought a house together, and are now expecting our child together. Some year, eh? We can't thank you enough. We are extremely happy. Thank you.    read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Ally and Michael
  • It was 3 years ago that I was introduced to my partner. We clicked straight away and are now living together. I went to Vital because I was also sick of internet dating. It's reassuring to know all guys are screened and I only met the ones I wanted to meet. I support them wholeheartedly!read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | MT. Chatswood
  • Vital Partners were the guiding force behind the introduction of Denis and myself. Denis had come out of a 25 yr marriage and was left 3 boys to rear and I had been a single mother of 2 for a few years and had literally given up meeting any decent men who had similar background and interests. I... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Denis and Amanda
  • Hi Recel, An update for  you.. When Derek and I met for the first time Saturday night I was as nervous as all hell!!! I wasn't at all nervous with the other ones but this one just seemed different (from the phone conversations - we talked for hours!) Anyway, I met him and knew instantly there... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Derek and Julie
  • John and I have been seeing each other for five months yesterday. John was the third man that I had met through Vital. We met at a club and had drinks the first meeting and had a lovely evening. We agreed after the first meeting that we would go out again. The second meeting was a picnic, where we both... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Lorraine and John
  • Kasin and I are well past the tea and coffee stage. We are just spending the weekend together and fyi - Hope you had a great X mas and all the best for a wonderful new year. Have spent most of our time swimming and just relaxing. Great weather. We  will keep you informed. Kasin and Ian read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Kasin and Ian
  • To Recel & Staff, We are on our first mini holiday together. Things are great. Together we have so much in common and we are growing stronger every day. Thanks so much for your services and support throughout the whole process. Best wishes and we will keep you posted on progress. From... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Rebecca and Matt
  • I wish I could express the gratitude I feel in many different ways. It's hard to say the meaningful things; the words that come to mind usually find themselves falling short of the feelings I'd like to share and the things I'd like to say. But  I want you to know that 'thanks' is one emotion... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Glenn and Slyvia
  • Dear Vital Team,   Thank you so very very much for the introduction! Your choice was perfect! We are so very happy together and truly "haven't looked back" since we met 18 months ago.   Thank you again, to you and Vital.    read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Peter and Eva
  • To the staff at Vital Partners, You know how I told you in my last letter that Brett and me didn’t work out. Well, I realised that Brett may be the right guy for me. We became really good friends and we are getting closer and closer. I just wanted to write to you all and thank you for introducing... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Tanya and Brett
  • Please find enclosed last payment to complete my file with  Vital. Thank you for all your help that you have been . Lex and I are getting on like a house on fire and are very happy to be seeing each other. We speak regularly each day, enjoy each others company  and have many commonalities. It has... read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Ursula and Lex
  • the Vital crew Thanks for the great ad you wrote up for me as well as the phone message. It was very successful, I now have that many girls on the go I don’t know what I am going to go with them all. But not to worry. I will keep in touch. Scott read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Scott and Lori
  • Thank you both for attending our wedding and making the day special. We would like to thank you all at Vital Partners for the lovely blender.  Also for matching Ros and I together. A match made in Heaven. Lots of  love Roslyn and Gerry read more »
    - Vital Partners Reviews | Roslyn and Gerry
icon5

FREE: Men Are From Mars

Download Now
Call Today! (02) 9017 8444 Contact Us